Minecraft Story Mode Episode 4

Name: Minecraft Story Mode Episode 4 |

Works on:  PC | Windows (XP, Vista, 7, 8) |

Release Date: December, 2015 |

Game Type: Adventure |


Size: 2.53 GB |

Game Modes: Singleplayer |

Publisher: Telltale Games |

Developers: Telltale Games |

Language: English, French, German, Spanish,

 Russian, Simplified Chinese, Portuguese |

Minecraft: Story Mode – A Telltale Games Series
In this five part episodic series, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion.

Minimum system requirements:

CPU:Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent
GPU:ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM
DX:Version 9.0
OS:Windows XP Service Pack 3
HDD:3 GB available space
Sound:Direct X 9.0c sound device

1. Unrar.
2. Burn or mount the image.
3. Install the game.
4. Copy over the cracked content from the /Crack directory on the image to your game install directory.
5. Play the game.
6. Support the software developers. If you like this game, BUY IT!

Block game exe in your firewall to prevent the game from trying to go online ..

IF you Dont know How To installation Click Here