Foursquare Badge: Blackberry Swarm

Posted on March 19, 2011 by GordonWerner

Blackberry Swarm

Thank you for being a part of the Live & Rockin’ concert, sponsored by BlackBerry! You rock! Visit www.blackberry.co.id for the latest news on BlackBerry.

 

BlackBerry Indonesia Swarm Badge 2011
“Live and Rockin” Event
March 19th, 7pm Jakarta time; 5am PDT, 8am EDT
follow http://foursquare.com/blackberry
follow http://foursquare.com/n4_bb
1 check in at http://foursquare.com/mobile/venue/13536204

Badge Unlock Instructions:
How To Unlock: Check-in to “The Official Live & Rockin’ Venue – #BBLive” 19-03-11 BlackBerry Live & Rockin’ Concert Jakarta (2500+ User Checkins)

Leave a comment or tip.

comments